Not a fan of one of the genres?

(You can't hide all the genres)

Show off your record collection!

Share knowledge about DJ'ing here (Shared HS/HC)

Postby ceero » 15 Oct 2021, 15:01

I see that a bunch of people over here are still collecting vinyls/started collecting, which is awesome!
So, if you are a record collector, let us see your collection! I'll start with mine :) I have been collecting since cca 2009 (Tonight vinyl was one of the very first I bought, shortly after it was released). I also have some classic trance stuff, some dnb and breaks, some house and techno, but considerably less then hardstyle. Also have plenty of black metal, prog metal and classic rock stuff.

Modern stuff some more ordered stuff on the way

Fusion & Superplastik
I have almost complete Fusion catalogue now, only missing some 4-5 releases. Nothing too fancy or hard to find missing tho, got all the exotic stuff like Angels & Demons EPs or Surge Of Power EPs

Scantraxx Main, Special, Silver, Sampler

Scantraxx Reloaded & EVO, the whitelabel is HHz - Sacrifice

SAIFAM my most precious part of the collection, around 120 BLQ, Dance Pollution, Titanic, Green Force & Red Alert releases, including some pretty rare stuff like Phases, Rage, Tritolo... Not that much to show tho because the company sleeves are basically the same except a couple of TBY releases on Titanic :)

Various Italian stuff 1 DJU Black, Red, Zanza, Activa, Explosive, Ipnotica, Fateful Bass

Various Italian stuff 2 basically Zatox stuff - Wicked, Droppin Beats, Italian Hardstyle

Various dutch stuff 1 - Sys-X, Seismic, Minus is More, AVIO, Hardcopy & more

Various dutch stuff 2 Next Chapter, StraightOn, Danamite, Mythica, X-Rate, Dutch Master Works, DJS Records

Various (mostly) dutch stuff 3 Q-Dance records, some old Sensation anthems, Scantraxx Italy, MIDIFY, A2 Records

Anyway, I will be moving from Prague to Poland in a couple of months, can't wait to move all of this shit :+
ceero (30)
State Retired Person