Not a fan of one of the genres?

(You can't hide all the genres)

Reasons to feel sad

Postby Tritta » 27 Oct 2016, 14:04

depressed about shit that I should have forgotten/got over by now
Instagram is the best way to promote some pussy
Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West ft Kendrick Lamar - No More Parties in L.A.
Tritta (20)
State Celebrity

Postby Soundphase » 27 Oct 2016, 17:01

the behaviour of some people, and mindless insults (in the real world)
Eat hardstyle
Soundphase (26)
State Native

Postby Netris » 28 Oct 2016, 18:56

I don't have any money do to/buy what I want because I have no job and I have no job because noone want to hire me because I have no experience. On top of that, I really lack the imagination necessary to make hardstyle even though I'd love too. Every time I make a track, even if I'm learning more and more technique, the track still ends up being empty and lacking elements that make it really enjoyable.
Netris (27)
State Tourist

Postby Shadder » 09 Nov 2016, 13:31

Trump :O :\
Shadder
State Citizen

Postby GamerZoneUSA » 10 Nov 2016, 10:04

Didn't really know the guy since he graduated before I went to high school but I knew him from XC and we would talk football all the time and he was really cool.. Just found out he died.. RIP Alex
Soundcloud Facebook Page Part of the #Atmozcrew
GamerZoneUSA (19)
State Hero

Postby The Convicted » 11 Nov 2016, 20:26

I'd be glad if I get off making a mountain out of a molehill, but I CAN'T. The fact that I need pure evidence to convince me about the opposite (and the right way actually) costs being good terms with someone, I can even foresee their upcoming facepalms about what kind of idiot I am, who doesn't even worth a fucking word to explain anything. But it's not their fault (no hate, really), because they have to cope with a big pile of new-born, hot and smelly horseshit, which equals to the person writing these rows to you.

/endrant (and sorry)
Youtube | Facebook | Mixcloud